About RBF > RBF Management Team

Executive Management

 DG-without-glasses-(1).jpeg

Acting Governor

Mr Ariff Ali

Telephone: (679) 3223 413 
Facsimile: (679) 3300 035
Email: ariff@rbf.gov.fj

   

Chief Manager Risk Management & Communications

Ms Lorraine Seeto

Telephone: (679) 3223 381
Facsimile: (679) 3300 035
Email: lorraine@rbf.gov.fj

Chief Manager Financial Markets

Mr Esala Masitabua

Telephone: (679) 3223 366
Facsimile: (679) 3307 210
Email: esala@rbf.gov.fj

 

Director Financial Intelligence Unit

Mr Razim Buksh

Telephone: (679) 3223 333
Facsimile: (679) 3316 454
Email: razim@rbf.gov.fj

Chief Manager Economics

Mrs Caroline Waqabaca

Telephone: (679) 3223 416
Facsimile: (679) 3223 495
Email: caroline@rbf.gov.fj

           

Chief Manager Currency & Corporate Services

Mrs Susan Kumar

Telephone: (679) 3223 414
Facsimile: (679) 3302 094
Email: susan@rbf.gov.fj

 

Chief Manager Financial System Development

Mr Vereimi Levula

Telephone: (679) 3223 440
Facsimile: (679) 3301 688
Email: vereimi@rbf.gov.fj

Chief Manager Financial Institutions

Ms Vilimaina Dakai

Telephone: (679) 3223 415
Facsimile: (679) 3302 049
Email: vilimaina@rbf.gov.fj

 
 

Board Secretary

Ms Subrina Hanif

Telephone: (679) 3223 322
Facsimile: (679) 3304 363
Email: subrina@rbf.gov.fj

 
 © Copyright 2014 Reserve Bank of Fiji. All Rights Reserved |  Site map | Disclaimer